stateless EP inspection: don't take ProjectComponents into account
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 15:12:26 +0000 (18:12 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 15:13:45 +0000 (18:13 +0300)
commite9e44748453e4fe999a65fd2540287b9b4d9d932
tree341fa60b44901aeed139080bb986a53b33ba97d7
parentf959e56348d0e5f6e1b89ed9b6cf97c54051bb7f
stateless EP inspection: don't take ProjectComponents into account

on IDEA-CR-6432
plugins/devkit/src/inspections/StatefulEpInspection.java
plugins/devkit/testData/inspections/statefulEp/ProjectComp.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/devkit/testData/inspections/statefulEp/plugin.xml
plugins/devkit/testSources/inspections/StatefulEpInspectionTest.java