IDEA-160941 (Inspection 'Unnecessary call to String.valueOf()' should be smarter)
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 13:08:47 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 13:09:25 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
commite9c2fd5a21f780a90743303cc989509070ee64f3
tree692624c785c932f9323f6ac78f24defa06766909
parentc4e417489db4287d0e965c34bd26a4f4220fc856
IDEA-160941 (Inspection 'Unnecessary call to String.valueOf()' should be smarter)
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/psiutils/ExpressionUtils.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/style/UnnecessaryCallToStringValueOfInspection.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/test/com/siyeh/igtest/style/unnecessary_valueof/UnnecessaryCallToStringValueOf.java