IDEADEV-41641: "Select In" for jar files located under module roots.
authorMaxim Shafirov <max@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 12:02:56 +0000 (15:02 +0300)
committerMaxim Shafirov <max@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 12:03:13 +0000 (15:03 +0300)
commite9b217beff99f4f9c5d692d4c8d6d271a03f63b4
treeb4eac3a5e6100375605da354dde3680c2940cc2c
parent2b4addb5992ade9795ecd617832cc79d0180785c
IDEADEV-41641: "Select In" for jar files located under module roots.
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/projectView/impl/nodes/AbstractModuleNode.java