EA-64416 - NPE: DumpLookupElementWeights.getLookupElementWeights
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 14:21:25 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 15:26:05 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
commite997c2fec48373282f433edc1cf70a95532bd52b
tree6842aa85d7f0956cac37daa85f14899ff397cf9f
parenta7d52cffde84ed294b806e949a38381395dc9224
EA-64416 - NPE: DumpLookupElementWeights.getLookupElementWeights
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/internal/DumpLookupElementWeights.java