git4idea: a possible fix for loosing stashes in the configurations
authorConstantine Plotnikov <Constantine.Plotnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 11:40:52 +0000 (15:40 +0400)
committerConstantine Plotnikov <Constantine.Plotnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 13:00:48 +0000 (17:00 +0400)
commite9914df0ca5f3d4fd2c551ed6675814ed1666188
tree756b9734cafec67856d166729b90dfce85a04aa3
parent6912cfc292a63c5bebd65ed9ddf852bd195ded71
git4idea: a possible fix for loosing stashes in the configurations
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/checkout/branches/GitBranchConfigurations.java