new-style icon for minimize
authorDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 10:59:57 +0000 (14:59 +0400)
committerDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 13:39:46 +0000 (17:39 +0400)
commite979928d2de74afee0fe053d81b3cbd74c54319b
tree58f636f66073ea5473b29565e6facc95e1dfffec
parentfe0429c665165a9b6fdf8042ae32de1a1d24d955
new-style icon for minimize
platform/icons/src/actions/move-to-button-top.png [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/icons/src/actions/move-to-button.png [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/ui/layout/actions/MinimizeViewAction.java