PY-17052: support keywords arguments for any callable, not only functions
authorIlya.Kazakevich <Ilya.Kazakevich@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 16:35:43 +0000 (19:35 +0300)
committerIlya.Kazakevich <Ilya.Kazakevich@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 18:30:56 +0000 (21:30 +0300)
commite94a3c2f99e1249a875fa25ecca2531b8ff521ab
tree5d2945cd27b2cffbfda37ca3339436b3ecab4933
parenta5059dbbf9ce9c94fa1d3593ebf8fb6dfb84f91d
PY-17052: support keywords arguments for any callable, not only functions
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/impl/references/KeywordArgumentCompletionUtil.java
python/testData/callableArguments/file.after [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/callableArguments/file.py [new file with mode: 0644]