External dependencies: use Sync task for unpacking Kotlin, change kotlin path
authorAlexander Zolotov <alexander.zolotov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 12:29:20 +0000 (15:29 +0300)
committerAlexander Zolotov <alexander.zolotov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 12:38:04 +0000 (15:38 +0300)
commite9400e0d1dd396a93daa96a882584618a2e545e4
treec7e1f04c66e944b31ff85bd0113a98ad9d1f41de
parent8bd4f4b523a4198b0dbd2345cee8f86690ceedbd
External dependencies: use Sync task for unpacking Kotlin, change kotlin path
build/dependencies/setupKotlin.gradle
build/scripts/utils.gant
platform/build-scripts/groovy/org/jetbrains/intellij/build/impl/CompilationContextImpl.groovy
platform/build-scripts/groovy/org/jetbrains/intellij/build/impl/CompilationTasksImpl.groovy