PY-6637 More meaningful names for the methods for checking availability of the refact...
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:13:26 +0000 (17:13 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 10:09:00 +0000 (13:09 +0300)
commite9399e90dd7740a437b84ba30777124e69d22ab3
treee7cc1558a0024c0da9be924268ebb620248943ea
parentc7a51a1d59f639bf79c5303d70e4fd502db46036
PY-6637 More meaningful names for the methods for checking availability of the refactoring
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/refactoring/PyBaseRefactoringAction.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/refactoring/convertModulePackage/PyBaseConvertModulePackageAction.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/refactoring/convertModulePackage/PyConvertModuleToPackageAction.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/refactoring/convertModulePackage/PyConvertPackageToModuleAction.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/refactoring/convertTopLevelFunction/PyConvertLocalFunctionToTopLevelFunctionAction.java