Logo updated: 'Tools matter' moved.
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 14:06:20 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 14:14:04 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
commite914322d1cd35784c4e2dfebca794f6c9f008237
tree59bde7cebf0d5b8d92eaf2b180f7148a9093bf05
parent89bffcd11110d446c54b84a5589a5c889c27e6ac
Logo updated: 'Tools matter' moved.
python/resources/pycharm_core_logo.png
python/resources/pycharm_core_logo@2x.png