made toString - default label renderer for compound renderers appcode/163.2762 clion/163.2763 phpstorm/163.2761
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 08:48:40 +0000 (11:48 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 08:49:54 +0000 (11:49 +0300)
commite8f0f7c238e0bba830a7e9e2ac99c4ce1e971781
tree79d58d8b0caae254cc9247b74e41f78a36245f49
parent1081b39e78af386695418a561770f4e03a9c5f9e
made toString - default label renderer for compound renderers
12 files changed:
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/JavaValue.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/settings/CompoundRendererConfigurable.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/settings/NodeRendererSettings.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/tree/render/ClassObjectRenderer.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/tree/render/ColorObjectRenderer.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/tree/render/CompoundTypeRenderer.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/tree/render/FileObjectRenderer.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/tree/render/GraphicsObjectRenderer.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/tree/render/IconObjectRenderer.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/tree/render/ImageObjectRenderer.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/tree/render/StackTraceElementObjectRenderer.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/tree/render/ToStringBasedRenderer.java