no self-references in dom (IDEA-79731)
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 12:46:31 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 12:48:56 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commite89cc1b533d267b3d5dc5ce8df2a519d0e6be896
treecbb99323dbd3fe41fa50e2ffb19d9ec5b41c5e03
parentb243e257aab3edfd7e4d52fdff25086914433de6
no self-references in dom (IDEA-79731)
xml/dom-impl/src/com/intellij/util/xml/impl/GenericValueReferenceProvider.java