fixed Select all and delete doesn't work: "it's not allowed to delete answer placehol...
authorEkaterina Tuzova <Ekaterina.Tuzova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 08:28:55 +0000 (11:28 +0300)
committerEkaterina Tuzova <Ekaterina.Tuzova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 08:30:19 +0000 (11:30 +0300)
commite86e1256ded29595c66608e16783371f99df331a
tree1d57be29ae80d68770f2f47cb249469cf010a74b
parente76827d0fede657de3de548a4c2c3c1ff68b109c
fixed Select all and delete doesn't work: "it's not allowed to delete answer placeholder" #37
python/educational/interactive-learning/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/StudyTaskManager.java