truncate extremely long inspection descriptions the proper way
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 12:11:57 +0000 (16:11 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 08:20:04 +0000 (12:20 +0400)
commite832cc79de3a6dd7e44616c8eaba9ec7ef62afc9
tree3a1a548549b6c4c276965bbbbfa4af6787607d92
parent8838ec396381779a45719fd7bcfc0bc666f8d1dc
truncate extremely long inspection descriptions the proper way
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ui/ProblemDescriptionNode.java