Fix problems with posting results after project reload Fix course serialization:...
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 15:54:05 +0000 (18:54 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:22:30 +0000 (12:22 +0300)
commite813fd7f961cde67a90f834c8eea465b34da71d5
tree8caedaf149a5df28d1f7caae86b061326ba49c64
parent2195eea07465201c3dc230a179306084c58708c8
Fix problems with posting results after project reload Fix course serialization: serialize fields with @Expose annotation only
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/courseFormat/Course.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/courseFormat/Lesson.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/courseFormat/Task.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/courseFormat/TaskFile.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/courseGeneration/StudyProjectGenerator.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/stepic/CourseInfo.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/stepic/EduAdaptiveStepicConnector.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/ui/StudyNewProjectPanel.java