more accurate work with same jar files with different timestamps, we don't need to...
authorMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 12:24:50 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 12:26:07 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
commite7fed368e5d4daf96c495cbe502cb5775539759b
treed968fdb426983d956666f10949c5dec9f66497a1
parent8f831d03aba106d0d80df03d73e1d693872aab06
more accurate work with same jar files with different timestamps, we don't need to delete such file since it can be used (IDEA-152960)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/impl/jar/JarHandler.java