IDEA-131239 "Alt F3" search in editor should have "pink" background if there are...
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 14:37:53 +0000 (18:37 +0400)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 14:43:17 +0000 (18:43 +0400)
commite7f1b127946824dc825e78418d48c544d9d57e4b
treecd8af6801cb7676887928daa950b1a8a0925fd5b
parent9f07e6c564b63d2b5c820bdaf6ede98ef63535c6
IDEA-131239 "Alt F3" search in editor should have "pink" background if there are no matches
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/SearchTextField.java