git4idea: refactored rebase editor service to support other types of rebase editors
authorConstantine Plotnikov <Constantine.Plotnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2009 20:04:34 +0000 (23:04 +0300)
committerConstantine Plotnikov <Constantine.Plotnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2009 12:58:33 +0000 (15:58 +0300)
commite7cabd4603bb5269a8c4380075782f58adb220ae
tree33b1a02e9eef47b9e4c3f742f3ab45d34c8f4d25
parent2bc7c28fd35a3da05e5eb213d10397ec37fe8634
git4idea: refactored rebase editor service to support other types of rebase editors
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/actions/GitAbstractRebaseResumeAction.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/actions/GitRebaseActionBase.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/rebase/GitInteractiveRebaseEditorHandler.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/rebase/GitRebaseEditorHandler.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/rebase/GitRebaseEditorService.java