avoid leaking jni frames
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 17:50:47 +0000 (20:50 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 17:52:07 +0000 (20:52 +0300)
commite7b377e1d8bd21c33dffad06bfaa16ab23720e4f
treecefaf4242c347c6d590429eaef0e81bec0530d59
parent98b877d9ac08146109cfdc40b69e711466a26aeb
avoid leaking jni frames
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/jdi/ThreadReferenceProxyImpl.java