extracted getIcon and getPresentation for using in other debuggers
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 09:46:23 +0000 (12:46 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 09:47:36 +0000 (12:47 +0300)
commite7aec215f63558b1c071bc91b4c5aaeb827dbb14
tree20c3d6b59c9f30223fa3a20f102bf7686c3be7df
parentece7d10c3699efede59fc6a4d789ab070444ea94
extracted getIcon and getPresentation for using in other debuggers
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/actions/LambdaSmartStepTarget.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/actions/MethodSmartStepTarget.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/actions/PsiMethodListPopupStep.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/actions/SmartStepTarget.java