Get rid of useless class idea/140.2252 phpstorm/140.2253
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 11:18:43 +0000 (14:18 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 11:19:30 +0000 (14:19 +0300)
commite793d7bf927739071a0a6b4e73c5794a4ebbc213
tree817ba9e5d5613831482854b5fa18c8e2093d20fd
parent274c3a56da067907ad0120dcf29cf5bb10e61e5a
Get rid of useless class
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/util/ui/IconAnimator.java [deleted file]