Postfix cleanup phpstorm/138.167
authorAlexander Zolotov <Alexander.Zolotov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 09:45:46 +0000 (13:45 +0400)
committerAlexander Zolotov <Alexander.Zolotov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 09:48:37 +0000 (13:48 +0400)
commite78a1f8f2be2eaea0e38d97430f90c4ed8d8930b
tree05704d47c04dc77d959f6b7d42a387794b6157f7
parent51255dd66d10e002fe7937ecef7cba69f6f034a8
Postfix cleanup
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/template/postfix/completion/PostfixTemplatesCompletionProvider.java