do not set line breakpoints in synthetic methods
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 15:50:14 +0000 (18:50 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 16:18:47 +0000 (19:18 +0300)
commite77876fa0d6de0d7ecba5db24bfe3619d28c47ce
tree29d636d63e8adfc401245001de362c601ab78af4
parentcde47646e57a27a37b0c8b3c95556085efb3a834
do not set line breakpoints in synthetic methods
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/breakpoints/LineBreakpoint.java