PY-9795 Use DocStringUpdater API to remove parameters from docstring in DocstringQuic...
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 16:21:57 +0000 (19:21 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 11:35:23 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
commite7767c4d6e7bdf7aeb4ac8fd9d3557a5003b94fd
tree19d47501fa3b2fb33237dc28d4f69adfcd540d33
parent0eccb1b873e592dcd6e5a1016147a21fb8bde257
PY-9795 Use DocStringUpdater API to remove parameters from docstring in DocstringQuickfix and other places
14 files changed:
python/psi-api/src/com/jetbrains/python/toolbox/Substring.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/documentation/DocStringLineParser.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/documentation/DocStringUtil.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/documentation/GoogleCodeStyleDocString.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/documentation/NumpyDocString.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/documentation/PyDocstringGenerator.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/documentation/SectionBasedDocString.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/documentation/TagBasedDocString.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/documentation/docstrings/DocStringUpdater.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/documentation/docstrings/SectionBasedDocStringUpdater.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/documentation/docstrings/TagBasedDocStringUpdater.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/inspections/quickfix/DocstringQuickFix.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/inspections/quickfix/PyRemoveParameterQuickFix.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/refactoring/changeSignature/PyChangeSignatureUsageProcessor.java