fixed Hide publications folder (/.publications) in study project view #43
authorEkaterina Tuzova <Ekaterina.Tuzova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 18:43:31 +0000 (21:43 +0300)
committerEkaterina Tuzova <Ekaterina.Tuzova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 08:30:18 +0000 (11:30 +0300)
commite76827d0fede657de3de548a4c2c3c1ff68b109c
tree7e3d91afbb6ed86bd744b86d52f5656072f9d7ca
parent2218e5f4811779a08d7e5d9f34333f9906229731
fixed Hide publications folder (/.publications) in study project view #43

do not show any folder which starts with "."
python/educational/interactive-learning/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/projectView/StudyTreeStructureProvider.java