Git update cancel: no-ssh-exception.
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 10:09:00 +0000 (14:09 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 10:26:05 +0000 (14:26 +0400)
commite763b74d6bf80c211b9a2bab98ae295a40f44f6f
treed3e5338a1433988562d44b09df2d8da165efcf39
parent2cd9f6bc2f518036099da45a89a3660005a76077
Git update cancel: no-ssh-exception.
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/update/GitMergeUpdater.java