@NotNull
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 12:24:14 +0000 (15:24 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 14:01:51 +0000 (17:01 +0300)
commite7639701f0434e159f40499040f8b7833a23ddbd
treecc3c49f00f8f4d4721f2fb1b9192519a51ba91f6
parent687e45b26248e80ff2c3bd2256f8e2f8f862a678
@NotNull
java/execution/impl/src/com/intellij/execution/filters/DefaultConsoleFiltersProvider.java