inspection toolwindow: don't use possibly null variable to get a Project in ProblemDe...
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 06:23:44 +0000 (09:23 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 06:25:22 +0000 (09:25 +0300)
commite65be13a155a8badb6781c0b85b6f0164b218514
treeb8d81bb1ad535aa2e2406ff3020b7bf19dba483b
parent23be01f58f900963416765aaaf41336218edd614
inspection toolwindow: don't use possibly null variable to get a Project in ProblemDescriptorNode
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ui/ProblemDescriptionNode.java