change signature: cleanup
authoranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 15:48:30 +0000 (19:48 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 11:53:34 +0000 (15:53 +0400)
commite63e5954edb146e2b4f5b7f20d66535fcc8b0195
tree818669449258492546edbd4680cb112b1866e2d1
parentf33c07f9dc0dc4c15e51c023b6a6d2ff32039ad0
change signature: cleanup
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/changeSignature/ChangeSignatureGestureDetector.java