go to action: show action description in tooltip clion/163.715
authorAleksey Pivovarov <aleksey.pivovarov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 09:28:50 +0000 (12:28 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 13:47:53 +0000 (16:47 +0300)
commite57d9f8862340f21ca4389ef8e075c8601d1fdf5
treef89d656538a0eeabf362d287886e82c383dfee1d
parent944a731563bbc8a4a51a251b966aba25d9136d5b
go to action: show action description in tooltip
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/util/gotoByName/GotoActionModel.java