PY-16908 Simpler parameter name expansion to delete it from the docstring
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 15:24:50 +0000 (18:24 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 15:48:46 +0000 (18:48 +0300)
commite5741fb55f7b3618c31c8fda2471296ab5541efb
treee400b74798b1362b6424b8465c1d5b8f21b25afd
parente28c441a73084a5602b08fe8628ba7bbd5b91de5
PY-16908 Simpler parameter name expansion to delete it from the docstring

Use existing methods of CharArrayUtil.
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/documentation/docstrings/SectionBasedDocStringUpdater.java