IDEA-136020 [regression] Editor tabs disregard 'Mark modified tabs with asterisk'
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 19:36:55 +0000 (22:36 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 19:38:08 +0000 (22:38 +0300)
commite57030b4b193820d30771aca4e23cadd032b6f0e
tree516c2f9f1111f07148bdd8a2c94a4efd74dba763
parent8ba71cbc7e78418f80bd7bb3ae655bd2dd45df16
IDEA-136020 [regression] Editor tabs disregard 'Mark modified tabs with asterisk'
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/EditorWindow.java