IDEA-118383 Git: Contained in branches pane is not scrollable
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:02:45 +0000 (16:02 +0400)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:03:07 +0000 (16:03 +0400)
commite54a32db41192612c07be3a1ac3b0fdaebe244b6
treee39ad3526e026b4a313ec182c5cfebe604a9a8f6
parente60fd88d7783b36df483663aded06ae2d7b22304
IDEA-118383 Git: Contained in branches pane is not scrollable
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/ui/UIUtil.java
platform/vcs-log/impl/src/com/intellij/vcs/log/ui/frame/DetailsPanel.java