EA-19847
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 06:47:04 +0000 (10:47 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 09:14:30 +0000 (13:14 +0400)
commite4f87ccaaa0b70d87ad3307a6b7326de061606ca
tree71743ac222d270ccc98f9370aabfc52f682ab3ee
parentf1fba9c5433be5fe354f47ef30c7160f1789c9d9
EA-19847
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/actionSystem/Presentation.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/text/StringUtil.java