revert: IG: try to make inspection non-quadratic
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 12:41:47 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 16:59:48 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
commite4c12857902b89fce0b02de6ed11ca20aec746c9
tree43b59788a535bd1101f2d1f06952fc82aa0b7866
parent72d42e751b963820a14c3de01fa569c75874dade
revert: IG: try to make inspection non-quadratic
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/naming/LambdaUnfriendlyMethodOverloadInspectionBase.java