account for possible modal indexing finish under progress (IDEA-163999), add javadoc...
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 15:55:31 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 15:56:13 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
commite49db11ebf83c1b7cae07b5a34867af0663a4b76
treeb1ff4407edc7c913f3269ba2f0aef608f0d5fd2d
parentce8532cda5277e5bd8cdef4f8e5eecfa7e4f083e
account for possible modal indexing finish under progress (IDEA-163999), add javadoc (IDEA-CR-15755)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/DumbServiceImpl.java