Fixed python code indentation in the editor of Evaluate code fragment dialog (PY...
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 14:30:14 +0000 (18:30 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 10:19:10 +0000 (14:19 +0400)
commite44fcf606fc9d48618a529b140c81ef6a222494f
tree5828c48e534285932d564dba11d08cebb85ebfb4
parent2000fb69c621649150dea0338d1561e93669778d
Fixed python code indentation in the editor of Evaluate code fragment dialog (PY-3045).
platform/xdebugger-api/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/evaluation/XDebuggerEvaluator.java