PY-17207 Rename appcfg.py to App Config at the bottom panel
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 12:22:49 +0000 (15:22 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 12:26:44 +0000 (15:26 +0300)
commite44504f3ce6c33c94853cbee6f5f8f2221b55466
treebf7387cf4656a169f7c4269be675f1caf752754c
parent7eff432b04b6ddb8a98a4609a279300566f9b0ba
PY-17207 Rename appcfg.py to App Config at the bottom panel
python/src/com/jetbrains/commandInterface/console/CommandLineConsoleApi.java