IDEA-154816 Do not show "Select classes to import" when "Add imports on the fly"...
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 1 May 2016 16:28:21 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 06:58:56 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
commite437ec514251a8443e62db71d0fdae38a3118758
tree31ad7a4ebef474a9166a7955307b858c5e0d2796
parent905527c804f3e408556a8d5ef60c41716dae1139
IDEA-154816 Do not show "Select classes to import" when "Add imports on the fly" is enabled
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/editorActions/JavaCopyPasteReferenceProcessor.java