diff: show custom tools by-default
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:24:49 +0000 (16:24 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:27:02 +0000 (16:27 +0300)
commite4363691133238282101a7be47c6c960138ce09d
tree5d09ff2bbb963b4979edffbe0542e4dd86469b4e
parent45098a7a5d5f0901e1b0cee65544f0fa88a7da3a
diff: show custom tools by-default

* make them more discoverable
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/DiffManagerImpl.java