IDEA-89437 Git: annotate from File history tab shows incorrect file name for renamed...
authorKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 15:00:30 +0000 (19:00 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 15:01:10 +0000 (19:01 +0400)
commite42d6927958bc21ba73e1388600b4c3a468fc55c
treedc881985159de7a9eda1a8740bc5a86005e89bcf
parentfb46d31f29b212ad213754a41e020cca92aab3af
IDEA-89437 Git: annotate from File history tab shows incorrect file name for renamed file

* Introduce VcsFileRevisionEx.getPath() (currently only GitFileRevision implements it).
* When creating a VcsVirtualFile from revision, take this revision path if possible.
platform/vcs-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/history/VcsFileRevisionEx.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/history/FileHistoryPanelImpl.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/GitFileRevision.java