IDEA-151950 Decompiler doesn't work for classes from JDK 9 - support java 9 string...
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 15:04:29 +0000 (18:04 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 15:07:55 +0000 (18:07 +0300)
commite4205acc0bb555c6fa13b3cf4f02f85184456de3
tree9a3876ee9f6b28fc28850aa6f6740700009e2eab
parent87fefb067e1221d88d400212d044235a20cee6c0
IDEA-151950 Decompiler doesn't work for classes from JDK 9 - support java 9 string concatenation
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/src/org/jetbrains/java/decompiler/modules/decompiler/ConcatenationHelper.java
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/src/org/jetbrains/java/decompiler/modules/decompiler/ExprProcessor.java
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/src/org/jetbrains/java/decompiler/modules/decompiler/exps/InvocationExprent.java
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/test/org/jetbrains/java/decompiler/SingleClassesTest.java
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/testData/classes/java9/TestJava9StringConcat.class [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/testData/classes/pkg/TestStringConcat.class [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/testData/results/TestJava9StringConcat.dec [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/testData/results/TestStringConcat.dec [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/testData/src/java9/TestJava9StringConcat.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/testData/src/pkg/TestStringConcat.class [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/testData/src/pkg/TestStringConcat.java [new file with mode: 0644]