removed misplaced test file
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 12:41:33 +0000 (15:41 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 12:42:37 +0000 (15:42 +0300)
commite3fc9a7788a5857d4f85829c609155f09098e7c3
treeeab7a38365a31b6ef4b8e902bda6e5fb51baa537
parenta5fcb8b4381c49d77de0e3e65fe807e972615c66
removed misplaced test file
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/testData/src/pkg/TestStringConcat.class [deleted file]