PY-18522 Detection of empty parent block takes comments into account
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 12:12:57 +0000 (15:12 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 14:04:19 +0000 (17:04 +0300)
commite3c9f2890969cf33e027e4422a6fa309692e33a1
tree27d1121e61c5c56a0ae1886ca2111c919fef3ffa
parent5744c4792ca3672e552e51445f6eda8bb539569c
PY-18522 Detection of empty parent block takes comments into account
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/editor/PythonCopyPasteProcessor.java
python/testData/copyPaste/EmptyParentBlockWithCommentInside.after.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/copyPaste/EmptyParentBlockWithCommentInside.dst.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/copyPaste/EmptyParentBlockWithCommentInside.src.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/PyCopyPasteTest.java