indexOf methods simplified
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 09:00:54 +0000 (12:00 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 09:02:49 +0000 (12:02 +0300)
commite35c05e082046011110fc193ee4e6f48253f2bfb
tree9f67c76d6b1473bf3f11f689c4f61921b3c5d8cb
parent93073d696cb6d22fda051b3d6c6ae67d07c408bb
indexOf methods simplified
platform/util-rt/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/text/StringUtilRt.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/text/StringUtil.java