IDEA-68765 Don't pass empty revision number to hg revert --rev
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 14:22:52 +0000 (18:22 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 16:06:51 +0000 (20:06 +0400)
commite352f195a2166a1a364b8c815ef5c756bed3b7fc
treed58fca830e27b6387f5d4be401f8a19d20bfdba9
parent7ffdfb3cb76ecfaedad78ff738346e1fee6f251d
IDEA-68765 Don't pass empty revision number to hg revert --rev
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/command/HgRevertCommand.java