Cleanup (unneeded constructor; annotation)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 13:40:29 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 13:41:59 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commite34b5b2e689076b2a7ad330b94014bee8e01c2d4
tree976e74d4c083c5540df56ee5860ced6c01a317a5
parent57dbce1886ef48855a477ef38d49d19a652d1f87
Cleanup (unneeded constructor; annotation)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/diagnostic/TestMessageBoxAction.java