Haml customizes Live Templates from Ruby language
authorAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 13:56:14 +0000 (16:56 +0300)
committerAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 14:06:45 +0000 (17:06 +0300)
commite32c73d7395bfeaaeb877bbf91511b93737d73f1
treed47763cddac615c52e3fe99997fbe480983bba0a
parentb97c64a0c1c2684cb50d472e9699834f0094c7ae
Haml customizes Live Templates from Ruby language
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/template/impl/TemplatePreprocessor.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/template/impl/TemplateState.java