Cleanup (test migrated; typos; formatting)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 11:22:41 +0000 (14:22 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 11:23:14 +0000 (14:23 +0300)
commite31bbb06fb426a0102e404b4840ff40d806da53b
tree418bc1080c590b58682b5bdda52efe812be9676f
parentc7c96475eccdf76c1191f825a7c4bffd59c064ae
Cleanup (test migrated; typos; formatting)
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/graph/CachingSemiGraph.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/graph/Graph.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/graph/GraphGenerator.java
platform/util/testSrc/com/intellij/util/graph/GraphGeneratorTest.java
platform/util/testSrc/com/intellij/util/graph/GraphTestUtil.java
platform/util/testSrc/com/intellij/util/graph/TestNode.java