minimize LIP constructor count, simplify
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 08:40:04 +0000 (12:40 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 09:34:42 +0000 (13:34 +0400)
commite31b78ec6dbc92787d20961142855174d4d5ff1f
tree93715b5fda3500ab3b8a31d51534f85073e158ac
parent7b6acf763f0f56dbc8a7b9ef14a8d79b66a11102
minimize LIP constructor count, simplify
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/LocalInspectionsPass.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/LocalInspectionsPassFactory.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/InspectionProfileWrapper.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/InspectionProfileWrapperProvider.java [deleted file]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/profile/codeInspection/InspectionProjectProfileManager.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/ui/CommitMessage.java